Flash: ON
Minnesota Walk to Emmaus Community



To apply for an
account, click here

Forgot username or password?

Board of Directors
Minnesota Walk to Emmaus Board of Directors

If you are interested in being on a sub team or serving in one of the open board positions please contact the Community Lay Director listed below.
Community Lay Director
Pete Schenck
Vice-chair Open
Past Community Lay Director Barb Keith
Community Spiritual Director Katie Menne
Agape Open
Communications Dan Foster
Facilities Roger Bortnem
Fourth Day Shirley Jackson
Music/Worship John Hazen
Registrar Karen Olson
Secretary Open
Sponsorship & Outreach Bill Tice
Team Selection Mary Ann Thuesen
Training and Leadership Development Darlene Vandermyde
Treasurer Adela Scherer
Membership open
Copyright ©  2018 Minnesota Walk to Emmaus Community. All Rights Reserved. Church Websites by Finalweb