Flash: ON
Minnesota Walk to Emmaus Community



To apply for an
account, click here

Forgot username or password?

2021 Class - Board of Directors Nominee Slate
Please register your vote for the nominees for the Board of Directors.

Mary Jo Bogle 2020

Greg Alm 2021

Adela Scherer 2021

Marvin Seablom 2021

Dennis Templeton 2021

Mary Ann Thuesen 2021

Each MN WTE Community Member has 1 vote.
Register your vote here:*
If you are interested in being a board member please enter your name:
If you know of someone who would be a good board member please enter their name:
Enter any other comments you would like:
Your Name (optional):
Your Phone Number (optional):
Your email address (optional):

Copyright ©  2019 Minnesota Walk to Emmaus Community. All Rights Reserved. Church Websites by Finalweb